Greetings

Make yourself known in our community, don't be shy just say hello !
Tenletters
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 1:33 am
ingame_character: Illusionary
Contact:

Greetings

Postby Tenletters » Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:06 pm

Hey whatsup! I'm an old player coming back from a long hiatus. Hope to see you in game!

lugerjevil
Posts: 107
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2016 5:26 pm
Contact:

Re: Greetings

Postby lugerjevil » Sat Sep 30, 2017 11:00 am

hi welcome back :D

Calypzo
VIP
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2016 8:56 pm
ingame_character: Facepalm
Contact:

Re: Greetings

Postby Calypzo » Sat Sep 30, 2017 7:04 pm

Greetings Tenletters.
You are most welcome to join back to our server. So cya ingame man! :)

Regards // Head Gamemaster Calypzo

User avatar
Fauxshaux
Co-Owner
Posts: 313
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2016 7:40 pm
Location: United Kingdom
ingame_character: Fauxshaux
Contact:

Re: Greetings

Postby Fauxshaux » Sun Oct 01, 2017 6:15 pm

Tenletters wrote:Hey whatsup! I'm an old player coming back from a long hiatus. Hope to see you in game!


Welcome back Tenletters! So nice to see an old face return.

Regards,
Co-owner & Head Developer,
Fauxshaux
"To ask why we fight... ... is to ask why the leaves fall. -Chen Stormstout"

User avatar
darksoke
Posts: 492
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2015 7:59 pm

Re: Greetings

Postby darksoke » Wed Oct 18, 2017 5:25 pm

Welcome back :D

Lazra
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:58 pm
ingame_character: Lazra
Contact:

Re: Greetings

Postby Lazra » Tue Oct 31, 2017 8:04 pm

.


Return to “Introduce Yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests